General Inquiries:

Jim Martin

jim@xxviiarts.com 

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
Booking
 
Americas:
WME, Adam Voith
AVoith@wmeagency.com
EU/UK/ROW:
ATC, Will Church
will@atc-live.com
ATC, Clemence Renault
clemence@atc-live.com
Spain:
Cosmic Producciones, Carlos Hernandez
carlos@cosmicproducciones.es
Publicity
US:
Blake Zidell & Associates
Blake Zidell, blake@blakezidell.com
Ron Gaskill, ron@blakezidell.com
UK:
Dog Day Press, Nathan Beazer
nathan@dogdaypress.com
Germany:
Verstaerker, Carsten Stricker
carsten@verstaerker.com
France:
Boogie Drugstore, Justine Dibicki
justine@boogiedrugstore.net
Radio:
UK
Farewell Transmission, Nick Carling
nick@farewelltransmissionpr.co.uk
Germany:
Verstaerker, Carsten Stricker
carsten@verstaerker.com
WRITE TO VERA
  • Spotify - Grey Circle
  • Facebook - Vera Sola
  • YouTube - Vera Sola
  • Instagram - Vera Sola

Vera Sola 

© 2020 All Rights Reserved.